HOME > Organization


Administering Organization for the Graduate School of Energy Science

Research Department Head    
      Dean Counsel
      Assistant Research Department Head (Education and Research Evaluation Committee Member)
      Professor Committee (Research Department Counsel)
      Research Department Committee
      Regulation Committee
Entrance Examination Committee
Infrastructure Development Committee
Education and Research Committee
International Academic Exchange Committee
Finance Committee
Future Strategic Planning Committee
Publicity Committee
      Other Committees in the Research Department
    Human Rights Committee
Radiation Protection Subcommittee
External Funding Inquiry Committee
Information Security Committee
Self-inspection and Evaluation Committee
Health and Safety Committee
Advanced Energy Science Research and Education Center Operating Committee